We are very proud to be able to implement various families of standards and manage them as a single Integrated Management System.

The list is indicative. If your preferred standard is not shown in the list below please contact us for additional information.



ISO 27001

IT security, cybersecurity and privacy protection are vital for companies and organizations today. The ISO 27000 family of standards keeps them safe.
ISO 27001:2022 is the world’s best-known standard for information security management systems (ISMS) and their requirements. Additional best practice in data protection and cyber resilience are covered by more than a dozen standards in the ISO 27000 family. Together, they enable organizations of all sectors and sizes to manage the security of assets such as financial information, intellectual property, employee data and information entrusted by third parties. ( www.iso.org )

ISO 27701

The ISO 27701: 2019 standard is an extension of the ISMS -ISO 27001 management system & ISO 27002 guidelines and concerns the protection of personal data. It provides guidance to organizations and companies wishing to implement systems that support compliance with the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation GDPR 2016/679. The installation and implementation of the ISO 27701:2019 PIMS system reduces the risk of personal data leakage and enhances the existing ISO 27001 Information Security Management System. ( www.iso.org )

ISO 22301

The focus of ISO 22301:2019 is on ensuring the continuity of business delivery of products and services after the occurrence of catastrophic events (e.g. natural disasters, man-made disasters, etc.).
This is done by identifying business continuity priorities (through business impact analysis), what potential events may affect business operations (through risk assessment), determining what needs to be done to avoid such events, and normal operations in the shortest possible timeframe (e.g., risk mitigation or risk remediation).
Therefore, the main philosophy of ISO 22301 is based on impact analysis and risk management: to find out which activities are most important and which risks can affect them, and then to systematically address these risks. ( www.iso.org )



ISO 9001

ISO 9001:2015 specifies requirements for a quality management system when an organization:
a) needs to demonstrate its ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements, and
b) aims to enhance customer satisfaction through the effective application of the system, including processes for improvement of the system and the assurance of conformity to customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements. ( www.iso.org )

ISO 45001

ISO 45001:2018 is the new ISO standard for occupational health and safety (OH&S). It has become one of the most eagerly awaited standards in the world, and is set to drastically improve levels of workplace safety. It is process-based, dynamic in all clauses, it considers both risk and opportunities and it includes the views of interested parties. ( www.iso.org )



ISO 14001

This standard sets out the criteria for an environmental management system and can be certified to. It maps out a framework that a company or organization can follow to set up an effective environmental management system. ISO 14001:2015 helps an organization achieve the intended outcomes of its environmental management system, which provide value for the environment, the organization itself and interested parties. Consistent with the organization’s environmental policy, the intended outcomes of an environmental management system include:
· enhancement of environmental performance,
· fulfilment of compliance obligations,
· achievement of environmental objectives.
( www.iso.org )

ISO 50001

This ISO standard provides a practical way to improve energy use, through the development of an energy management system (EnMS). ISO 50001:2018 is based on the management system model of continual improvement also used for other well-known standards such as ISO 9001 or ISO 14001. This makes it easier for organizations to integrate energy management into their overall efforts to improve quality and environmental management. It provides a framework of requirements for organizations to:

• Develop a policy for more efficient use of energy
• Fix targets and objectives to meet the policy
• Use data to better understand and make decisions about energy use
• Measure the results
• Review how well the policy works, and
• Continually improve energy management.
( www.iso.org )


ESG (Environmental, Social & Corporate Governance)

ISO 26000

For businesses and organizations committed to operating in a socially responsible way, there’s ISO 26000:2010. It provides guidance rather than requirements, so it cannot be certified to unlike some other well-known ISO standards.
The standard was launched in 2010 following five years of negotiations between many different stakeholders across the world. Representatives from government, NGOs, industry, consumer groups and labour organizations around the world were involved in its development, which means it represents an international consensus.

SDGs and targets:

1. No poverty
2. Zero hunger
3. Good health and well-being
4. Quality Education
5. Gender equality
6. Clean water and sanitation
7. Affordable and clean energy
8. Decent work and economic growth
9. Industry, innovation and infrastructure
10. Reduce inequalities
11. Sustainable cities and communities
12. Responsible consumption and production
13. Climate action
14. Life below water
15. Life on land
16. Peace, justice and strong institutions
17. Partnerships for the goals
( www.iso.org )